Latest in Engadget

Image credit:

Who should I follow? Engadget editors on Twitter

Laura June
05.27.10
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Twitter's a fun place to hang out and scope out the latest Tila Tequila tragedy or find out what's up with Julian Casablancas and the new Strokes record, but sometimes you just need another place to totally nerd out, you know? A safe haven for rampant geekery -- that's what we strive to make our personal twitter stream -- and we're here to help you with that.

In this new series, we'll cobble together our best recommendations for who you should follow on Twitter. We'll bring you lists by category, but first up, we thought we'd start with ourselves. Trust us: we're super, super interesting. Be sure to let us know your Twitter following suggestions in the comments but keep in mind: we're already hip to Ryan Seacrest's secret account.

Engadget @engadget
Engadget Mobile @engadgetmobile
Engadget HD @engadgethd

Editors
Tim Stevens @Tim_Stevens
Darren Murph @darrenmurph
Thomas Ricker @trixxy
Vladislav Savov @vladsavov
Ben Drawbaugh @bjdraw
Donald Melanson @donmelanson
Joseph L. Flatley @lennyflatley
Richard Lai @richardlai
Sean Cooper @sean_cooper
Sean Hollister @StarFire2258
Kevin Wong @KevinMWong
Jacob Schulman @jacobschulman
Sam Sheffer @samsheffer

Chad Mumm (producer of the Engadget Show) @chadmumm
Trent Wolbe (producer of the Engadget podcasts)* @tront
Joshua Fruhlinger (AOL Tech Director) @fruhlinger

And of course, don't forget, you can always befriend us on Facebook. We like that, too.


*Views expressed in Trent's Twitter feed are his own. We repeat: they are his own.

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

The 2019 Engadget Holiday Gift Guide

The 2019 Engadget Holiday Gift Guide

View
SpaceX successfully completes Crew Dragon engine tests without an explosion

SpaceX successfully completes Crew Dragon engine tests without an explosion

View
Walmart's early Black Friday deal: 512GB 10.5-inch iPad Pro for $599

Walmart's early Black Friday deal: 512GB 10.5-inch iPad Pro for $599

View
Motorola's revived RAZR is a fashion-forward foldable

Motorola's revived RAZR is a fashion-forward foldable

View
Mark Wahlberg is poised to join the 'Uncharted' movie

Mark Wahlberg is poised to join the 'Uncharted' movie

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr