Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Rock Band Weekly: Ozzy Osbourne six-pack


With all of the downloadable tracks available for Rock Band, it's hard to imagine Ozzy Osbourne hasn't snuck in there somewhere. Sure enough, he hasn't, but don't fret: Ozzy's set to make his Rock Band debut next week with a six-pack of songs, including three from his upcoming studio album, Scream.

Rock Band fans gain access to three songs from the album on June 15, in advance of the album's release on June 22. On top of that, fans of Ozzy's classic solo stuff will get three of his older tracks, from three separate albums.

Head past the break for the full list.

Xbox 360 / Wii / PS3
Available: June 15

Ozzy Osbourne Pack 01 (800/ $9.99)*:
  • "Let Me Hear You Scream" from Scream (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
  • "Diggin' Me Down" from Scream (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
  • "Soul Sucker" from Scream (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
  • "I Don't Wanna Stop" from 2007's Black Rain (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
  • "Crazy Babies" from 1988's No Rest for the Wicked (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
  • "No More Tears" from 1991's No More Tears (160 / 200 Wii Points / $1.99)
*Track pack available on PS3 in Europe on June 16

Tracks also available in Lego Rock Band Music Store. (Note: No compatible tracks in this update.)

From around the web

ear iconeye icontext filevr