Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

WoW Insider's BlizzCon 2011 coverage schedule: Day one

Allison Robert
10.21.11
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Hey folks. I'll trust we're all sufficiently recovered from last night's debauchery? Or at least, faking it reasonably well? Good! Unless you've been living under a rock somewhere, you already know that today's the first day of BlizzCon 2011, and we'll be liveblogging all four WoW-related panels. Later, we'll also have galleries with pictures of the more important moments. If you don't have time to follow the liveblogs, don't worry! Any important news will get its own post.

Check back on the site for the four panels we'll be liveblogging for you below:
  • Opening Ceremony 2:00 p.m. EST / 11:00 a.m. PST
  • World of Warcraft Preview 3:30 p.m. EST / 12:30 p.m. PST
  • World of Warcraft Class Talent System 5:15 p.m. EST / 2:15 p.m. PST
  • World of Warcraft Dungeons and Raids 6:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. PST

Turn to WoW Insider for all your BlizzCon 2011 news and information. Look for our liveblogs of the convention panels, interviews with WoW celebrities -- and of course, lots of pictures of people in costumes. It's all here at WoW Insider!

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

Runkeeper drops its Wear OS app due to a 'buggy experience'

Runkeeper drops its Wear OS app due to a 'buggy experience'

View
Drako's GTE electric supercar will be a four-motor, 1,200HP monster

Drako's GTE electric supercar will be a four-motor, 1,200HP monster

View
Nintendo says there is no Switch exchange program

Nintendo says there is no Switch exchange program

View
IKEA creates a business unit devoted to smart home tech

IKEA creates a business unit devoted to smart home tech

View
US will reportedly give Huawei another temporary reprieve

US will reportedly give Huawei another temporary reprieve

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr