Latest in Gaming

Image credit:

Watch today's Nintendo Direct right here

5 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Nintendo Direct is back and ready to deliver some serious 3DS and Wii U news. Today's live stream starts at 2PM PT (5PM ET/10PM GMT), and the US version is viewable at the bottom of this post (or see region-specific streams here). Don't expect any details about the NX or Nintendo's mobile games -- today is poised to be all about the Wii U and 3DS only. This is the first Nintendo Direct since President Satoru Iwata's death in July; former Nintendo of America and Pokémon USA President Tatsumi Kimishima is now the head of the company. So, grab a banana, pull up a chair and prepare for a brand new Nintendo Direct.

[Image credit: Bloomberg via Getty Images]

All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
5 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

Watch SpaceX's Crew Dragon in-flight abort test at 8 AM ET on Saturday

Watch SpaceX's Crew Dragon in-flight abort test at 8 AM ET on Saturday

View
Valve is definitely not working on 'Left 4 Dead 3'

Valve is definitely not working on 'Left 4 Dead 3'

View
Help Australian wildlife with Humble’s latest 29-game bundle

Help Australian wildlife with Humble’s latest 29-game bundle

View
Your online activity is now effectively a social ‘credit score’

Your online activity is now effectively a social ‘credit score’

View
Björk and Microsoft use AI to create music that changes with the sky

Björk and Microsoft use AI to create music that changes with the sky

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr