Latest in Gaming

Image credit: Razer / YouTube

Watch Razer debut its gaming phone right here at 4 PM ET

Find out more about the phone that may be based on Nextbit's Robin.
273 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Sponsored Links

Razer / YouTube

We've been following the potential Razer gaming phone for a while now, with a recent leak potentially confirming some higher-end specifications (more RAM, better battery and display) sure to please mobile gamers. The company is setting up for a livestream today at 4 PM ET that could finally confirm the rumors.

The keynote will stream live on YouTube at 1 PM Pacific time, 8 PM London time November 1st, which translates to 4 AM in Singapore and 7 AM in Sydney. The mysterious description on the YouTube page says, "Tune in for our biggest unveiling of the year. Watch. Listen. Play." We're hoping we see the gaming phone that Razer may have acquired Nextbit and its Robin phone for last January. The livestream is embedded below for your convenience.

Source: Razer / YouTube
In this article: gamer, gaming, mobile, nextbit, phone, Razer, robin, video
All products recommended by Engadget are selected by our editorial team, independent of our parent company. Some of our stories include affiliate links. If you buy something through one of these links, we may earn an affiliate commission.
Comment
Comments
Share
273 Shares
Share
Tweet
Share
Save

Popular on Engadget

Jet.com is leaving the fresh grocery delivery game

Jet.com is leaving the fresh grocery delivery game

View
Save up to $1,000 on Lenovo ThinkPad laptops ahead of Black Friday

Save up to $1,000 on Lenovo ThinkPad laptops ahead of Black Friday

View
Twitch loses another top streamer, this time to Facebook

Twitch loses another top streamer, this time to Facebook

View
Bollinger’s badass EV utility trucks arrive in 2021

Bollinger’s badass EV utility trucks arrive in 2021

View
FCC bans carriers from buying Huawei, ZTE gear with subsidies

FCC bans carriers from buying Huawei, ZTE gear with subsidies

View

From around the web

Page 1Page 1ear iconeye iconFill 23text filevr