Post Thumbnail

Last year's Nobel Prize in Physics may have been somewhat belatedly awarded to the inventors of the CCD, but this year's prize couldn't be more timely -- it's just been awarded to Russian-born researchers Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov for their "groundbreaking experiments" with graphene. Grap...

4 years ago 0 Comments
October 6, 2010 at 7:11PM